This page is archived from the 2017/18 season

Club Officers 2015-16

President: Tony Corkett


Vice-President: Dave Elliott e-mail

Secretary: Rob Davies e-mail


Treasurer: Dave Elliott e-mail

Web Master: Ted Black e-mail


Tournament Organiser: Ted Black e-mail

Equipment Officer:  Alan Butler e-mail

P&DCL Team Captains:

A Team: Ted Black e-mail

C Team: Rob Davies e-mail

D Team: TBC

Cup A Team: Tony Corkett

SCL Team Captains:

A Team:  Roger Marsh e-mail

B Team: Alan Butler e-mail

C Team: Rob Davies e-mail

Cup A Team: Keith Gregory e-mail

Cup B Team: Rob Davies e-mail


All the above are members of the Club Committee