This page is archived from the 2016/17 season

Lightning Tournament 2016-17

Holder: Ted Black

To be held on Tuesday 4th July. This will be an all-play-all 5 mins blitz competition, 2 points for a win, 1 for a draw. 

There were 9 participants and the final points table was as follows:

Tony Corkett 16

Keith Gregory 14

Melissa Hamilton 11

Ted Black 10

Dave Elliott 8

Rob Davies 6

Roger Marsh 5

Kalvin White 2

Les Springthorpe 0