This page is archived from the 2016/17 season

Kriegspiel Tournament 2016-17

Holder: Dave Elliott



This will be held over two evenings TBC. Any member may arrange to play any other member once. There are 2 points for a win and 1 point for a draw. The 2 days set aside for Kriegspiel are Tuesday 25th July and Tuesday 15th August.

Leader Board after both Sessions

Dave Elliott 8/4

Matthew Deacon 4/4

Les Springthorpe 4/3

Melissa Hamilton 3/2

Dave Longman 3/2

Dave Anderson 2/2

Frazer Graham 2/2

Rob Davies 2/4

Kalvin White 2/5

Syd Eva 1/1

Jenny Bast 1/3

Dave Elliot is therefore the winner