This page is archived from the 2015/16 season

Lightning Tournament 2015-16

Holder: Keith Gregory

This years tournament will be on Tuesday 28th June. This will be an all-play-all 5 mins blitz competition, 2 points for a win, 1 for a draw.

The result of the lightning was as follows:

Ted Black 10 points

Joe Coburn 8

Kalvin White 4

Andrew Thomas 4

Rob Davies 3

Dave Anderson 1