This page is archived from the 2015/16 season

Club Officers 2015-16

President: Joe Coburn e-mail


Vice-President: Dave Elliott e-mail

Secretary: Rob Davies e-mail


Treasurer: Dave Elliott e-mail

Web Master: Ted Black e-mail


Tournament Organiser: Ted Black e-mail

Equipment Officer:  Alan Butler e-mail

P&DCL Team Captains:

A Team: Mike Edwards e-mail

B Team: Ted Black e-mail

C Team: Rob Davies e-mail

SCL Team Captains:

A Team:  Roger Marsh e-mail

B Team: Stephen Nelson-Smith e-mail

C Team: Rob Davies e-mail


All the above, except the B and C team captains, are members of the Club Committee