This page is archived from the 2014/15 season

Seniors Tournament 2015

Holder: John Webb

As in previous years, time control is 30 moves in one hour followed by 15 minutes quick-play finish. The games will be submitted for grading so you should also use scoresheets.

Round 1

D, Elliott 1-0 A, Clarkson

A, Cagnasso 1-0 J, Craig

R, Davies 1-0 B, Massey

J, Coburn 1-0 L, Springthorpe

S, Eva  1 point bye

Round 2

J, Coburn 1-0 R, Davies
A, Clarkson 0-1 L, Springthorpe

B, Massey 0-1 D, Elliott
J, Craig and A, Cagnasso have 1 point byes

Round 3

Alex Cagnasso 1-0 Joe Coburn
Les Springthorpe 0-1 Dave Elliott
Rob Davies 0-1 Jim Craig
Alan Clarkson 0-1 Brian Massey (default)

Round 4

 Dave Elliott 0-1  Alex Cagnasso
 Joe Coburn 1-0 Jim Craig
 Brian Massey 0-1  Les Springthorpe
 Alan Clarkson 0-1 Rob Davies (default)

The winner is Alex Cagnasso with 4/4