This page is archived from the 2013/14 season

Lightning Tournament 2013-14

Holder: Keith Gregory

This will be held at the club on Tuesday 22nd July.

The results for this competition were as follows:

Tony Corkett    20pts

Dave Deacon    18pts

Mike Edwards   12pts

Frazer Graham  11pts

Ted Black         11pts

Joe Coburn      10pts

Chris Smithers   9pts

John Webb        8pts

Rob Davies        7pts

Les Springthorpe  2pts

Owen Holland      0pts