This page is archived from the 2013/14 season

Club Officers 2013-14

President: Chris Buck e-mail


Vice-President: Dave Elliott e-mail

Secretary: Rob Davies e-mail


Treasurer: Bill Curry e-mail

Web Master: Ted Black e-mail


Tournament Organiser: Matt Chapman e-mail

Equipment Officer:  John Webb e-mail

DOCoC Liaison:  John Webb e-mail

Auditor: Syd Eva

P&DCL Team Captains:

A Team: Dave Elliott e-mail

B Team: Ted Black e-mail

C Team: Rob Davies e-mail

SCL Team Captains:

A Team:  John Webb e-mail

B Team: Rob Davies e-mail


All the above, except for the Auditor, are the members of the Club Committee