This page is archived from the 2012/13 season

Club Officers 2012-13

President: Rob Davies e-mail


Vice-President: Dave Elliott e-mail

Secretary: John Webb e-mail


Treasurer: Bill Curry e-mail

Web Master: Ted Black e-mail


Tournament Organiser: Matt Chapman email

Auditor: Sid Eva

Team Captains:

A Team: Dave Elliott e-mail

B Team: Ted Black e-mail

C Team: Rob Davies e-mail


All the above, except for the Auditor, are the members of the Club Committee