This page is archived from the 2011/12 season

Kriegspiel Tournament 2011-12

Previous Holder: Dave Elliott



Any member may arrange to play any other member once during the season i.e. before the end of June 2012. There is one point for a win and half a point for a draw.



Rob Davies 1, 1  v  Chris Buck 0, 0

Rob Davies is therefore the winner.