This page is archived from the 2010/11 season

Kriegspiel Tournament 2010-11


Previous Holder: Dave Elliott



Any member may arrange to play any other member once during the season i.e. before the end of June 2011. There is one point for a win and half a point for a draw.



Nick Mace 1 - 0 Chris Smithers

Rob Davies 1 - 0 Les Springthorpe

Chris Buck 0.5 - Rob Davies 0.5

Nick Mace 1 - Chris Buck 0