This page is archived from the 2009/10 season

Club Officers 2009-10

President: Rob Davies e-mail


Vice-President: Dave Elliott e-mail


Secretary: Joe Coburn e-mail



Treasurer: Bill Curry e-mail

Tournament Secretary: Rob Davies e-mail

Sid Eva


Team Captains:

A Team: Dave Elliott e-mail


B Team: Ted Black e-mail


C Team: Rob Davies e-mail


All the above, except for the Auditor, are the members of the Club Committee