This page is archived from the 2008/09 season

Lightning Tournament 2008-9

Previous holder: Tony Corkett

This was held on Tuesday 19th May 2009. The format was all-play-all once with five minutes each on the clock. Two points were awarded for a win and one for a draw. The results were as follows:

A. Corkett 18 (wins the trophy)
D. Deacon 16
E. Black 12

J. Coburn 12
M. Chapman 10

R. Davies 7
P. Waller 7
W. Curry 6
J. Craig 2
L. Springthorpe 0