This page is archived from the 2007/08 season

Lightning Tournament 2007-8


Previous holder: Joe Coburn


This was played on Tuesday 13th May. There were 9 rounds and the scores were as follows:


A. Corkett 9 (wins the trophy)

D. Deacon 8

T. Black 5

D. Elliott 5

P. Waller 5

J. Coburn 3

L. Osiyemi 3

W. Curry 2

C. Smithers 2

L. Springthorpe 1