This page is archived from the 2005/06 season

Club Officers 2005-6

President: Patrick Waller e-mail

Jim Craig e-mail


Vice-President: Brian Massey


Secretary and Tournament Secretary: Joe Coburn e-mail


Treasurer: Martin Mitchell e-mail


Auditor: Sid Eva


Team Captains:

A Team: Dave Elliott e-mail


B Team: Martin Mitchell e-mail


Rapidplay Bishops: Patrick Waller e-mail


Rapidplay Knights: Rajeev Raghavan e-mail